Call Us +1-888-674-8307

Customer Testimonials

robert.a.doucet

Date: April 25, 2016
  • Review
  • I'm purchasing cigars from Cheap Humidor since over 10 years for their great quality and low price

firman_lamsihar

Date: April 25, 2016
  • Review
  • Good online store in USA to buy cigars

jsimmons007

Date: April 19, 2016
  • Review
  • Site was easy to follow, excellent variety of products. Prices were very reasonable

mdowning

Date: April 19, 2016
  • Review
  • Very quick delivery even with customization. Product was better than expected and the etching was done very nicely. A+ in my book!

Dextercarlson

Date: April 18, 2016
  • Review
  • I've ordered from CheapHumidors many times. They've only screwed the order up once, and they made it right immediately. They sell excellent humidors at very reasonable prices. Much better than if you walked into a store.

zeus1971em

Date: April 18, 2016
  • Review
  • Wonderful buying experience from beginning to end. Great, friendly, and responsive customer service.

trtaylor1124

Date: April 15, 2016
  • Review
  • So cheap!!! Other websites have very similar products for almost 50% increase on the prices. I got my stuff for a STEAL!

shenson260

Date: April 13, 2016
  • Review
  • Your sight was recommended to me by a cigar smoking buddy of mine. I built a cigar and wine holder to fit in my cabinet and I am now filling out the trays to be operational.

red_healer_2000

Date: April 12, 2016
  • Review
  • I travel the western united states talking about cigars and cigar accessories. Your website is my go-to for interesting, affordable accessories. Thank you.When creating questions for a survey, please don't ask people to rate a product they just ordered. You assume they have used it and like it, but that is never the case with me. I usually purchase items from you that I have never seen or never used (or both).

mjagg07

Date: April 12, 2016
  • Review
  • First time I've ever ordered, so I have nothing to base a comment on until I receive my order. However, the shopping experience was pretty painless and I have no complaints thus far.

markbtaylor1969

Date: April 12, 2016
  • Review
  • First time buying from your site and was pleased at how well it went.

uncl3.g

Date: April 12, 2016
  • Review
  • Nice selection and prices, would like free shipping with $xx purchase option

mmiclette21

Date: April 12, 2016
  • Review
  • Great website, great service, great products. Wll definitly come again.

mdyokley

Date: April 4, 2016
  • Review
  • found your site while hunting for a good humidor, ammo can humidor caught my attention & i am still considering it, being a vet myself the fact that you have vets running this org impresses me, i will be using & recommending your site for now, thx

Anonymous Respondent

Date: April 4, 2016
  • Review
  • Great products and reasonable prices. THANKS!!

Artemusnisa

Date: April 4, 2016
  • Review
  • First time user, great company!!!!!

jjr38

Date: April 2, 2016
  • Review
  • I have bought from them before when I was working, in Ala, but I'm retired now n live in Fla, great Co to deal with, o made several buys n have always been very happy

Mrclutch277

Date: April 1, 2016
  • Review
  • Great overall experience

gkkennedy1214

Date: March 29, 2016
  • Review
  • I placed my order online through their website, payed with PayPal, and my order was here in a matter of a few days. I only wished I would have purchased my humidor here.

Ro-bear

Date: March 28, 2016
  • Review
  • Don't know if I'm the one to talk to seeing this was my first time here. Transaction went well. I like the website. Easy to navigate and there a lot of information.

spiderman5001

Date: March 25, 2016
  • Review
  • good prices, fast and affordable

mmiclette21

Date: March 24, 2016
  • Review
  • Always great service and definitly the biggest choice of cigars i've seen on the web, and all of that at an absolutly fair price ! Will definitly continue buying for this site.

gf3378

Date: March 24, 2016
  • Review
  • Cheap Humidors has by far the best prices and selections. This is my go to place top shop.

mikecnoe

Date: March 21, 2016
  • Review
  • I have bought from CheapHumidors a few times. I have always got exactly what I ordered and got it quickly and got what I wanted at a good price. I would recommend them to anyone into cigars.

Mrtintmastercuts

Date: March 18, 2016
  • Review
  • I like shopping at cheap humidors

Mrtintmastercuts

Date: March 15, 2016
  • Review
  • Every thing is good will shop Again

Robertrushforth88

Date: March 14, 2016
  • Review
  • Good website.

bshehane11

Date: March 8, 2016
  • Review
  • Thumbs up

Anonymous Respondent

Date: March 8, 2016
  • Review
  • Great website for buying good humidors

Reupw

Date: March 8, 2016
  • Review
  • Item came on time and in perfect condition. I am in the process of seasoning it now.

bunser06

Date: February 29, 2016
  • Review
  • Great and easy experience

lgrandberry

Date: February 28, 2016
  • Review
  • Thanks for the purchase great company to order cigars from

Mark

Date: February 27, 2016
  • Review
  • Nice easy site. A little busy which cold lead to some confusion but since I'm on line a lot it was a good experience, but for others it might get to be a little much

bshehane11

Date: February 26, 2016
  • Review
  • Purchased a humidor several months ago. Was very pleased with the product I received. This will be first time I have purchased cigars.

jsilver1954

Date: February 26, 2016
  • Review
  • Hello ! The purchase I made this time was a jewelry box for my 18 year old daughter. It is awesome in her words, and I agree. A beautiful, well constructed, and built to last luxurious piece of personal items. She will not need another jewelry box for years as this item is good size and matches my 300 count humidor. Both items are gorgeous and well worth the money. Get one for your wife and hold on for one of the happiest rides you will share. It is almost breathtaking and would be fit for a queen, I gave my Princess one and she loaded it up the day I gave it to her. This company has always taken care of me and would suggest to anyone I know and don't know personally that the products are great and get you one !! When I can make my princess almost cry with a gift, enough said. Make any day great for her with a gift like this to your significant other ! You will amaze her with the sheer beauty and size of this item. The quality speaks for itself and so does Cheap Humidors. Great merchandise, great company, get her one soon !!!

powidegren

Date: February 25, 2016
  • Review
  • Great Humidor at great price! Very satisfied!!

Anonymous Respondent

Date: February 25, 2016
  • Review
  • Great product! Just as described.

yotalvaro

Date: February 24, 2016
  • Review
  • I smoked 2 of the cigars purchased and the combination received was great.Def reordering from cheaphumidors

jeeshbach

Date: February 22, 2016
  • Review
  • Excellent job . Good selection,great prices !

Robertbibby6

Date: February 18, 2016
  • Review
  • Good purchase , quality product( cedar trays) will buy again

JESSIE TISDALE

Date: February 17, 2016
  • Review
  • I WAS VERY PLEASED

keithlewisclark

Date: February 16, 2016
  • Review
  • Always a pleasure!

jimalb38

Date: February 4, 2016
  • Review
  • After much research I decided to purchase the Prestige Group "Redford" climate controlled 1250 cigar humidor. CheapHumidors.com by far had the most information about the humidor and the best price to be found. The humidor arrived well packaged and undamaged. It is like a piece of fine furniture and with the approval of my wife it now is part of our dining room decor. I am very pleased.

pconetta

Date: February 2, 2016
  • Review
  • Overall I'm satisfied with cheaphumidors.com Thank you.

myrenaya

Date: February 1, 2016
  • Review
  • Good selection of humidors overall. Indicating which ones were in stock was a nice convenience. Shipping was very efficient and the product arrived very quickly to the west coast.

Autoguy1

Date: January 28, 2016
  • Review
  • Great company

pdwyman

Date: January 28, 2016
  • Review
  • Found some cool things that I didn't even know existed on their site.

Antoniork28

Date: January 27, 2016
  • Review
  • Great site. Lots of products at good prices

Bsuber125

Date: January 26, 2016
  • Review
  • Great prices found everything I needed. Curious if you do military discounts even though I already made my purchase would be nice to know for future purchases.

pconetta

Date: January 25, 2016
  • Review
  • Overall I'm satisfied with Cheaphumidors.com Lots of information about humidor maintenance and cigars. thanks.

William Fuhrman

Date: January 22, 2016
  • Review
  • Hey Guys,

    Just wanted to tell you that I got my new humidor yesterday and man, what a thing of beauty!! The engraving on the glass top was superb and it's much nicer than I expected. Which says something because I expected a lot!! Anyway, job very well done and thank you for taking good care of my order. Shipped fast and arrived in excellent condition.

    I'll be ordering quite a bit from you in the future. Keep up the great work!!

    Thanks again,

    William Fuhrman - One very happy Texan!!

Andrew M

Date: January 22, 2016
  • Review
  • For the past few years I have almost bought my non-Cuban premium cigars from CheapHumidors. Because I am purchasing cigars for delivery to Australia, I am only interested in the premium cigars and I am happy to say that CheapHumidors has a wide and well-priced range of premium cigars. A good website, good humidors (I have bought two thus far), fast shipping and typically less-than-average trouble with the mafia who operate Australian Customs, makes for an excellent experience. I recommend Cheapumidors to my cigar-appreciating friends.

Dr. Guano

Date: January 22, 2016
  • Review
  • One of the products, a Western Circular Hygrometer was DOA and would not calibrate. Cheap Humidors replaced it quickly with Caliber IV. Well done! Great customer service!

jimalb

Date: January 21, 2016
  • Review
  • Great website. Very competitive prices.

MESSIAHbLUE

Date: January 20, 2016
  • Review
  • I LOVE the devilish fun attitude of C.H. Keep it up.

curtisd

Date: January 18, 2016
  • Review
  • Love my new Havana Footlocker! Upgraded the humidifier to the crystals and I'm really happy so far. Need hygrometers for each compartment it is so big! Love not having to worry

besincere50

Date: January 15, 2016
  • Review
  • My first purchase at Cheap Humidor was a good experience, looking forward to future purchase.

auldlyn1

Date: January 11, 2016
  • Review
  • My humidifier and gel arrived very quickly. In just a few days I had my humidor back up and stable. It's now filled with perfectly humidified cigars thanx to you and your fast shipping.

rwiiames

Date: January 10, 2016
  • Review
  • I received an email on the first business day after placing my order informing me that my item was out of stock. After exchanging emails that day and the next, I made alternate selections and additional charges were made to my account. I was happy to find out that the 15% discount which expired the day after I placed my order was honored on the alternate selections, along with free shipping. I believe the customer service agent (Tobie) must have either packaged and shipped the order personally or pulled strings to expedite my shipment because my purchase arrived two days after finalizing my alternate choices. My only complaint is that there was no packing slip accompanying my shipment.Overall a positive experience and GREAT customer service. I will continue to buy from CheapHumidors.com when their offerings meet my needs.

Dynamis

Date: January 6, 2016
  • Review
  • I LOVE THE PRICES ,THE VERY DETAILED DESCRIPTIONS AND VIDEOS OF THE PRODUCTS. EVEN THE SHIPPING WAS REASONABLE!

red_healer_2000

Date: January 6, 2016
  • Review
  • Great stuff and I love the sale prices. Thanks guys!

rwiiames

Date: January 2, 2016
  • Review
  • Love the site and selection.

mrrozier1958

Date: January 2, 2016
  • Review
  • Enjoy your website. Look on it everyday looking for specials. Great deals and products.

housandman

Date: January 1, 2016
  • Review
  • Had just what I wanted and at a great price lower then anyone

craigdsa

Date: January 1, 2016
  • Review
  • Great price on a fine humidor, and to my (mother's) door in excellent time even over the holiday break.

auldlyn1

Date: December 29, 2015
  • Review
  • It's been a while since I last ordered. Happens that way sometimes. I purchased today because I knew they had what I wanted at a good price and even though it's close to New Years eve I will have it in a timely manner

carrascomike

Date: December 28, 2015
  • Review
  • Same great service and products

gregie66

Date: December 28, 2015
  • Review
  • CheapHumidors always have what I need at a great price.

James Phillips

Date: December 27, 2015
  • Review
  • Great humidor. Love the glass etched initials. Lid has a really great thud when it closes. Haven't set up yet but looking forward to good performance.

Andrew M

Date: December 25, 2015
  • Review
  • This is one of a number of purchases that I have made from cheaphumidors over the past 3-4 years and I have been consistently pleased with the range of cigars in the premium bracket, the range of equipment (e.g. humidors), the competitive prices that help keep me from straying to competitors and the high quality of product and very fast delivery.

clinton finch

Date: December 23, 2015
  • Review
  • Love the videos. Helped me make a good choice.

scusuma1

Date: December 21, 2015
  • Review
  • Very nice humidor! Very nice price

mrrozier

Date: December 21, 2015
  • Review
  • Great site check it out often. Will recommend it to my friends.

Khoof1953

Date: December 20, 2015
  • Review
  • Great deals, great cigars!

Craig

Date: December 18, 2015
  • Review
  • Excellent prices and wide range

B Hammond

Date: December 16, 2015
  • Review
  • quick effecient easy to use

Sefijalkowski

Date: December 15, 2015
  • Review
  • LOVE my purchase!!

Lain

Date: December 12, 2015
  • Review
  • Great prices. Hope the two things I ordered look as great as they did online!

Ian

Date: December 8, 2015
  • Review
  • First purchase. Excellent prices and selections. Haven't received the Humidor yet but hope it looks and works as good as described.

Cogwell

Date: December 8, 2015
  • Review
  • Great price on a great product with fast shipping too! Keep up the good work.

Cogwell

Date: December 8, 2015
  • Review
  • Great price on a great product with fast shipping too! Keep up the good work.

Red Healer

Date: December 7, 2015
  • Review
  • Overall I am always happy with CheapHumidors.com. I was thrilled to find an 80 gauge cutter and look forward to using it once it arrives. Thank you.

Lucian

Date: December 7, 2015
  • Review
  • You guys are great! I love my experience every time and don't make any major cigar purchases anywhere else!

Tyler

Date: December 7, 2015
  • Review
  • Best site ever!

Julio

Date: December 7, 2015
  • Review
  • Mobile website is a little hard to navigate through. Love that there is a video with a lot of the products showing it off.

Danni

Date: December 5, 2015
  • Review
  • You guys rock, most of your stuff is the cheapest I've seen and looks damn good. I'm waiting on a humidor I purchased over black friday, so I'm very excited to get cracking. My only problem isn't related to you per se, more so to the shipping fees, which are pretty steep for Iceland. But hey, that's what you get for living in the middle of nowhere!

Sefijalkowski

Date: December 5, 2015
  • Review
  • Easy to navigate website. Can't wait to get my product!

Donna Wakefield

Date: December 2, 2015
  • Review
  • Website looks like quality products, good reviews, and customer service is very helpful!

Anonymous Respondent

Date: December 2, 2015
  • Review
  • CheapHumidors is one of two sources I go to for cigar accessories

Lektrikman00

Date: November 30, 2015
  • Review
  • Today's transaction was Great! I stopped buying from The website for a while because the pop up ad was almost impossible to close on my iphone.

Mr. Happy

Date: November 29, 2015
  • Review
  • Just what I've been looking for, I think. I won't be using it until Spring (Golfing).

Bob Flad

Date: November 28, 2015
  • Review
  • always a pleasure ordering from cheaphumidors

Mark Hugoboom

Date: November 28, 2015
  • Review
  • Excellent products and great prices.

Andrew S.

Date: November 24, 2015
  • Review
  • As a regular purchaser of these products, and as a fan of CheapHumitors.com, I would appreciate occasionally receiving a good-quality sample cigar thrown in to order of 20 or more cigars. Some of my favorite cigars have only come to my attention by this means in the past, including the order that I have just now placed with CheapHumidors.com .

Greg

Date: November 24, 2015
  • Review
  • Delivery was very very fast. You will get more business from this happy customer.

Partyka

Date: November 20, 2015
  • Review
  • Prices are better than other cigar website

Sanjay

Date: November 19, 2015
  • Review
  • I ordered and received a small humidor from your company, I was expecting a $15 product and received in my eyes $100.00 product. I could not be happier with it, now every time I need anything for my cigar room, I go to your website first.

    thanks again very much.

    Sanjay

Lisa May

Date: November 17, 2015
  • Review
  • This product is great. It was a gift and he liked it.

J. Corey

Date: November 16, 2015
  • Review
  • I realy liked the video presentation by woman describing humidors and accessories.

Juan Castro

Date: November 16, 2015
  • Review
  • thanks u i like my new humidor [ muchas gracias me ha gustado mi nuevo humidor }

David Runkle

Date: November 15, 2015
  • Review
  • So far.. so good :)

Countrymen

Date: November 14, 2015
  • Review
  • Still can't believe the value I received on my lighter purchase!

Eagle

Date: November 13, 2015
  • Review
  • These folks are great! I've not been disappointed yet!

lipsonjonathan211@gmail.com

Date: November 12, 2015
  • Review
  • Looking for a reliable torch for a Briarwood Danish pipe.

Leo Fanning

Date: November 12, 2015
  • Review
  • Very happy with the product that I purchased from you so I thought the shipping and handling was extremely high but I'm happy

Happy Lamb

Date: November 11, 2015
  • Review
  • CheapHumidors has been a good friend. They offer a plethera of info.. Just what I needed when I was starting out down "Cigar Road." And, have been able to any quetions that have come up! I appreciate their hospitality!

F-Partyka

Date: November 9, 2015
  • Review
  • Good prices

Anonymous Respondent

Date: November 9, 2015
  • Review
  • This website is amazing! I love getting great merchandise cheap! It blows my mind on how great this site. The owner of my local cigar shop told me about this place and fell in love immediately. Will always shop here

L. Clutter

Date: November 6, 2015
  • Review
  • Great folks

L. Buss

Date: November 6, 2015
  • Review
  • Great Company! I always go to CheapHumidors.com for all my Cigar needs!

Country Men

Date: November 3, 2015
  • Review
  • Glad I found this merchant. Will return for sure!

Tune

Date: November 2, 2015
  • Review
  • I enjoy the selection quality and ease of ordering. I've had excellent experiences each and every time I've made purchases from CheapHumidors. I highly recommend cigar smokers or people that know cigar smokers to use CheapHumidors for excellent cigars and accessories.

Matt D

Date: November 1, 2015
  • Review
  • Great products, great prices, fast shipping

Lacy D

Date: October 21, 2015
  • Review
  • It was a good experience shopping with you. It was recommended to me by a friend and I am happy that I can now share this with my other friends. I will continue to sho with you.

Cinepole

Date: October 21, 2015
  • Review
  • Reliably delivers humidified cigars in good condition on a consistent basis where others let an otherwise good cigar become ruined with improper handling and/or lack of care.

Ronald

Date: October 21, 2015
  • Review
  • These are great cigars at an even greater price

Anonymous

Date: October 20, 2015
  • Review
  • So far, so good! Very simple process, I look forward to trying this sampler.

Steven

Date: October 20, 2015
  • Review
  • Excellent company. Have recommended to friends in the past and will continue to do so.

B. Gal

Date: October 19, 2015
  • Review
  • Very satisfied with my humidor. Looks amazing!

Mike Stevens

Date: October 18, 2015
  • Review
  • Best bundle sample price I found.

Anonymous

Date: October 17, 2015
  • Review
  • they had what I was looking for the first try

Jessee Perronne

Date: October 14, 2015
  • Review
  • Perfect purchasing experience. Everything came on time and the products were excellent quality.

Vid Lima

Date: October 13, 2015
  • Review
  • I like that you have shipping to Mexico and that all prices are cheap. Also the points is a great idea.

Ronald

Date: October 12, 2015
  • Review
  • Great company

Captain Jinks

Date: October 11, 2015
  • Review
  • Love those Blood Red Moons! And on sale, too!

B. Gal

Date: October 10, 2015
  • Review
  • Great selection of Humidors. Very excited to get mine!

Derrick

Date: October 10, 2015
  • Review
  • Great job

RZ Man Jr.

Date: October 6, 2015
  • Review
  • First order from CheapHumidors.com and all went well. The site is very user friendly, easy to navigate and set up intuitively.

Rob L

Date: October 5, 2015
  • Review
  • Good selection at a good price.

nfpnewcomer@aim.com

Date: October 4, 2015
  • Review
  • I enjoyed their website also it is so easy to place an order from their site. Their prices are meets my expectation.

S. Fox

Date: October 3, 2015
  • Review
  • The quality and price of my purchase was top notch. If I need items like this in the future Cheap Humidors is where I will go first.

mypointer2@yahoo.com

Date: October 2, 2015
  • Review
  • love this site

Jessee Perrone

Date: September 29, 2015
  • Review
  • Excellent purchasing experience and great prices!

Rufoso Jr

Date: September 26, 2015
  • Review
  • Great items

Khoof1953

Date: September 25, 2015
  • Review
  • Great deals, still trying to figure out how I can buy pipe tobacco in Washington state by mail.

bernicevds@internode.on.net

Date: September 24, 2015
  • Review
  • Definitely will recommend Cheap humidors. Good service and products.

dinocorradi@yahoo.com

Date: September 20, 2015
  • Review
  • I was very happy with purchase

royalmando@yahoo.com

Date: September 19, 2015
  • Review
  • Used Cheaphumidors before to purchase 2 humidors for myself and father. Always been satisfied. Now trying out accessories and on-line cigar purchase.

mkks1happylamb@yahoo.com

Date: September 14, 2015
  • Review
  • I find CheapHumidors.com a plethera of cigar info..

housejhereg@live.com

Date: September 14, 2015
  • Review
  • Was pleased with the order. One was a birthday present and the receiver was happy. The travel humidor is a bit small (no titans or Churchill's but good for shorter cigars)

wowens@portalliancefcu.com

Date: September 14, 2015
  • Review
  • It was a better than average experience

Online Shopper

Date: June 13, 2015
  • Review
  • A very interesting and price competitive selection of stuff

Phantom

Date: June 11, 2015
  • Review
  • Amazing selection of products

Online Shopper

Date: June 11, 2015
  • Review
  • never disappointed with the service, skill and professionalism

Mr. Walhingford

Date: June 3, 2015
  • Review
  • Great products, Good Prices, week web design

Sethburgh

Date: May 31, 2015
  • Review
  • Great prices on humidors. I like to have a few humidors for a few different uses, one on my desk, one on my coffee table with my nightly sticks, the big guy to hold the rest of the bunch. Also multiple travel cases as well, so I need great prices!

LazyValgrad

Date: May 31, 2015
  • Review
  • cheap and good quality but not much in the way of pipe smoking

La Schpida

Date: May 29, 2015
  • Review
  • Great site, really good cigar products.The checkout is sometimes a bit problematic when accessed from Australia

G.M.

Date: May 29, 2015
  • Review
  • Thanks.
    Very good site and I'll recommend it to to my friends sigars lovers.

Uncle Martin

Date: May 28, 2015
  • Review
  • Very informative site, which is focused on the serious smoker. Nice prices and a huge selection of sigars, humidors and smoking apparel.

Brian

Date: May 27, 2015
  • Review
  • Overall a great experience. Would recommend again.

Matt

Date: May 25, 2015
  • Review
  • Great website. Really happy to write a review for them! Will for sure use them in the future.

The hump

Date: May 16, 2015
  • Review
  • Bought my humidor from here and never been happier ..my stash stays fresh and I don't have to rush to finish my
    Stogs

Jedi Tora

Date: May 16, 2015
  • Review
  • Fantastic selection and pricing! I just wish there was a better description of the tastes for each cigar, rather than having to go to Cigar Aficionado's website to track down the cigar to find out if it's going to fit my flavour profile/preferences.

david14

Date: May 10, 2015
  • Review
  • it arrived very fast and was what I ordered. quality was better than I thought it would be. Great company and great product.

Online Shopper

Date: May 7, 2015
  • Review
  • Cheaphumidors is simply the best online store I have ever used since I order online, namely since 1994. The guys are always plate, helpful and most of all honest!

Ryan

Date: May 4, 2015
  • Review
  • I've been working with CheapHumidors.com now for some time, and I have to say they have the best customer service and products you'll find in an online retailer of anything. Even going so far as to directly thank me from the head of customer service, something almost no company bothers with anymore. Even if the products weren't up to snuff, (which they are) I'd recommend them on their amazing customer service alone!

Mike

Date: April 14, 2015
  • Review
  • Once again you've outdone yourselves. I am happy to refer to other cigar fanciers. Never disappointed with the expediency and quality of my orders.

Bertha01

Date: April 6, 2015
  • Review
  • Great place to get hard to find items for the person who likes the finer things associated with cigar smoking...

Mark

Date: April 3, 2015
  • Review
  • CheapHumidors.com couldn't be easier to shop or buy from. Helpful staff, outstanding product reviews, easy to use online and mobile websites, and great selection. Great customer service, too, when you need it. I highly recommend the team at CheapHumidors.com!

roy

Date: March 31, 2015
  • Review
  • Thanks for the good business

Tri State

Date: March 31, 2015
  • Review
  • Great selection of humidors & accessories. Prices are near rock bottom, service is excellent. Will be a repeat customer.

chucky

Date: March 30, 2015
  • Review
  • Precise easy quick and well see about delivery time respectfully Charles pigott

Cold Canuck

Date: March 30, 2015
  • Review
  • Over several years, only once has an order been incomplete, and that was fixed with just one phone call.

p maritz

Date: March 25, 2015
  • Review
  • great prices and supper easy online purchase experience.

S Now

Date: March 24, 2015
  • Review
  • I enjoyed shopping on you site a hope to return in the future

Keith

Date: March 24, 2015
  • Review
  • Always a pleasure to deal with!

Volls93

Date: March 24, 2015
  • Review
  • Great prices and service. Quick shipping. Will shop again.

brian

Date: March 23, 2015
  • Review
  • Great place and people!

Natha J

Date: March 23, 2015
  • Review
  • In a day where customer service is at a bare minimum, CheapHumidors.com still knows how business is done. The deliver quality advice and products, quickly and satisfactorily. They exceed my expectations at every turn. It's diffictult to generate an inviting and courteous service over the Internet, but CheapHumidors.com has mastered the craft. I can't say enough good about this company. They are my #1 site for cigars and related products. Way to go, guys!

Sparksie99

Date: March 21, 2015
  • Review
  • I find Cheap Humidors an excellent company to deal with. Bought my first humidor from them years ago and have since placed several cigar orders. I have never experienced any problems with either the company or their products.

Jake

Date: March 20, 2015
  • Review
  • Amazing experience! Will use again and again! Thank you!

DNice

Date: March 19, 2015
  • Review
  • I'm satisfied so far

BigRings

Date: March 18, 2015
  • Review
  • They appear to be perfectly straight up.

Michael P

Date: March 17, 2015
  • Review
  • My first experience with Cheap Humidors was positive.The telephone sales
    rep was knowledgeable and professional ,your international shipping rates
    are fair,I will gladly make more purchases with future specials

Floyd Newcomer

Date: March 17, 2015
  • Review
  • The order came in excellent condition. Very happy and will order from you again. I have told my friends about you and encourage them to order from you.

Genetta

Date: March 16, 2015
  • Review
  • Thank you I will definitely be doing more business through your business you guys are on top of things and companies like your is hard to find thanks again

Ed Tine

Date: March 16, 2015
  • Review
  • The best prices ever!!

freddy succi

Date: March 16, 2015
  • Review
  • one word AWESOME

savage

Date: March 15, 2015
  • Review
  • great cutter very sharp and nice nice

Mr. Culley

Date: March 15, 2015
  • Review
  • Great prices, great selection, great website. I will always come here for all of my cigar needs

Tom

Date: March 14, 2015
  • Review
  • I Research everything before I buy it. That includes Cars, Houses, cigars, Humidors.... everything! I'm a computer scientist and researcher, its in my blood. I will always check online before a next purchase. Cheap Humidors have always come up the least expensive and best quality!

JohnD

Date: March 13, 2015
  • Review
  • I like doing business with them.

emsimons16@gmail.com

Date: March 12, 2015
  • Review
  • Great experience with Jeff, he helped answer all my questions!

Tom H.

Date: March 10, 2015
  • Review
  • Thanks so much Drew! I appreciate your assistance.

    I just want to say that Cheap Humidors is awesome and every time I purchase something here it is always a good experience and so easy. I have recommended you guys to all my friends and family.

    You are the only on-line site that I buy cigars and accessories from because your customer service is so exceptional.

    All the best,
    Tim

joe from jersey

Date: March 10, 2015
  • Review
  • i received an e-mail, it sounded and looked good and the price was excellent so I ordered one for myself and one for a friend.

Jon

Date: March 10, 2015
  • Review
  • Cool website with down to earth feel. Will be ordering again!!

Big E

Date: March 8, 2015
  • Review
  • A good company.

Paul

Date: March 8, 2015
  • Review
  • Great price and selection.

Ashoge

Date: March 7, 2015
  • Review
  • Outstanding seller. I come here for the prices.

Gonzo

Date: March 5, 2015
  • Review
  • Great experience to help me with my hobby. Easy to find what I wanted

Chris

Date: March 5, 2015
  • Review
  • CheapHumidors.com website was extremely easy to order from, checkout and track shipment. Products were excellent quality and packaged perfectly for shipment. Overall, 100 percent satisfied.

Steve

Date: March 5, 2015
  • Review
  • So far it's been a very informative web site, and easy to navigate, and ya'll have so many item's

mike68

Date: March 3, 2015
  • Review
  • Good products staff is very helpful!

Geadawg

Date: March 3, 2015
  • Review
  • Great products, great pricing, and an abundance of information on the web site.

Soldat

Date: March 3, 2015
  • Review
  • Continue the great work

matchcovers

Date: February 27, 2015
  • Review
  • surprisingly easy to place in order with this company - I am happy that I found this company.

Gabrielle

Date: February 26, 2015
  • Review
  • Great inventory. Great prices. Great service.

steve

Date: February 25, 2015
  • Review
  • so far it's been a very informative web site, and easy to navigate, and ya'll have so many item's

Jeremy

Date: February 24, 2015
  • Review
  • Second time ordering from cheap humidors and will continue to do so as long as my cigar collection continues. Unlike other sites that always list most of their humidors as "out-of-stock", cheap humidors always has a great selection in-stock and at a great price.

    Excellent humidor selection and they almost always have their products in-stock unlike many other sites that are always backorder. This s my second humidor from cheaphumidors.com and could not be any happier with with both humidors. I have told everyone looking for a humidor to look at cheaphumidors.com first.

Kendra

Date: February 23, 2015
  • Review
  • Absolutely love the site and how informative it is for someone like myself. I've always been a fan of cigars but I'm finally taking the time to learn about them.

JJ

Date: February 23, 2015
  • Review
  • This was my 2nd purchase, another great humidor!

F. Succi

Date: February 23, 2015
  • Review
  • Awesome company great prices just wonderful. I recommend them to everyone I know who smokes. I live in Canada and the prices even with shipping and duty are still much less expensive. Shipping costs using usps are minimal at best and the products arrive quickly and NEVER damaged.

Ed Tine

Date: February 22, 2015
  • Review
  • The best prices ever!!

Dwithae

Date: February 20, 2015
  • Review
  • Great site!

pmartiz

Date: February 18, 2015
  • Review
  • Great prices, fast shipping, and US military friendly. Execellent quality and timely delivery. Everything look just like their pictures on the website.

Snakey2866

Date: February 16, 2015
  • Review
  • Great inventory. Great prices. Great service.

butchermomma

Date: February 16, 2015
  • Review
  • Nice purchase experience

Jeremy A.

Date: February 15, 2015
  • Review
  • Second time ordering from cheap humidors and will continue to do so as long as my cigar collection continues. Unlike other sites that always list most of their humidors as "out-of-stock", cheap humidors always has a great selection in-stock and at a great price.

Circa1908

Date: February 4, 2015
  • Review
  • I spent a little more than I intended but I liked the video description of the item so it helped me to make the decision.

Bird

Date: February 4, 2015
  • Review
  • Great selection of goods, good prices, friendly and knowledgeable people answer my queries.

C. Housto

Date: February 3, 2015
  • Review
  • Good selection. Easy to do business with

JLA

Date: February 2, 2015
  • Review
  • I was completely satisfied with the process of purchasing this product. I will visit this site in the future.

Steve Roy

Date: January 27, 2015
  • Review
  • Great buying experience

Bill R.

Date: January 26, 2015
  • Review
  • As an English major in college, the word "cheap" never sat well with me. However, calling your company inexpensive-humidors.com doesn't sit well either. I guess I'll get used to it. Thanks for the great product and reliable service.,

Barnabus

Date: January 26, 2015
  • Review
  • I like the deals that get emailed to me. Very informative about each product. I will probably purchase cigars next.

Rookiealg

Date: January 24, 2015
  • Review
  • A great place to find all your cigars needs.. I will be back to buy more stuff.... This was a gift from my wife and I love it. Now I don't have to hear her complaining about my cigar rings. Lol

G. Sklar

Date: January 14, 2015
  • Review
  • I recently ordered a large humidor among other items and received the order in approximately 2 weeks. I considered this to be quite reasonable as I live in Canada so my order had to travel a great distance and go through customs. However, I noticed that the 2 drawers that were part of the humidor were not there. I contacted CheapHumidors custom service department by telephone. The rep (Jeff) listened to my concern and immediately made arrangements to have the drawers shipped to me! He said that I would receive them within 5-7 business days and, unfortunately, would not be able to track the item. Although I have not yet received them I am expecting them shortly. I am VERY happy with the customer service

Allen B

Date: January 1, 2015
  • Review
  • I shopped with Cheap Humidors in the past for a value priced humidor and was not disappointed. The quality of the product was much higher than expected for the price. I bought a lower value humidor from another company in the past, and was very disappointed with the lack of quality, but Cheap Humidors does not mean lack of quality in their offerings. I am a very satisfied customer that will continue to shop at a quality company
    You guys are a great place to do business; especially for a first time Humidor owner. Thanks for all you do and keep up the great work!!!

A Maduro Loving Canadian Smoker

Date: December 2, 2014
  • Review
  • I wanted to take a moment and thank you. I've now placed 3 orders with your company. All though these orders were not huge dollar amounts they did represent over 150 cigars. Normally, when I've dealt with other mail order tobacconists (here in Canada and the US) I run in to all kinds of road blocks. These roadblocks are generally related to the proprietor's ass-hattery and ego more than any external, bureaucratic finger poking. I have yet to be let down by the service and commitment to quality shown by the staff at CheapHumidors.com. Every transaction has been a joy. In this day it seems few people will take a moment to say 2 simple words for a job well done. THANK YOU. Don't stop what you're doing. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to enjoy so many different cigars. It has reinforced some of my usual favourites and has challenged me to find some new ones too. I can say with definite certainty however, I like my cigars like I like my coffee, scotch and beer: Dark, old and strong.

Davy McPhale

Date: May 9, 2014
  • Review
  • Fantastic people to deal with, the staff sort out any problems quickly, and give great advice.The range of cigars are better than other companies, and it is good to see a company coming into the modern way of payment ie, PAY PAL, less fuss and easier to pay, also more secure.I would recommend CHEAP HUMIDORS 100%, I would never buy from anywhere else now.WELL DONE ALL AT CHEAP HUMIDORS

Sean H

Date: May 5, 2014
  • Review
  • These folks have made my process of discovering cigars easy, fun, and affordable. As I learn more, what they have available becomes even more valuable - in other words, both entry level and aficionados have lots to find here. There is always a sample pack, a promotional discount, a special offer of some kind that would be silly to pass up. Absolutely no complaints, and heaps of kudos. Thanks guys!

D. Newton

Date: May 1, 2014
  • Review
  • Drew was very helpful for a first time humidor buyer. He assisted me in finding a pretty legit setup. He also took great time with all of my questions. I am excited to get my purchase and show it off. Thanks Drew!

Red Bison

Date: April 26, 2014
  • Review
  • Always a good deal to be found at Cheap Humidors

Kaci I

Date: April 25, 2014
  • Review
  • Great company! Will use again and again!

Sun Devil

Date: April 12, 15
  • Review
  • I will enjoy my new Humidor.

hjlf

Date: April 12, 15
  • Review
  • I had a problem with a humidor I purchased a short time ago. Your representative was more than helpful and solved the problem with absolute ease. so easy was it...it guaranteed by continued business with your company.

maceyko

Date: April 12, 15
  • Review
  • Great humidor!! Especially when you consider how much I paid for it !!

Kenny

Date: April 11, 15
  • Review
  • Cheap, easy, pleasurable online shopping experiance. Fun just page surfing. Will be back for sure

Succi

Date: April 9, 15
  • Review
  • Awesome company I've used them before and will definitely use them again.

Jack

Date: April 8, 15
  • Review
  • Very easy to find what I was looking for.

Steelman

Date: April 7, 15
  • Review
  • Kayla is a wonderful help and am very happy she is a part of Cigar Bum. Thanks Kayla.

232 Item(s)